Its advisable to get your orders in ASAP as with the current Covid situation things may take longer to arrive.

International Standard and International tracking and signature services*
Friday 4 December Australia and New Zealand
Wednesday 9 December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East
Thursday 10 December Canada, Cyprus and Malta
Friday 11 December Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and
Turkey
Saturday 12 December Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,
Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Friday 18 December Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg


UK Inland Services
Date Service
Friday 18 December 2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For
Monday 21 December 1st Class and 1st Class Signed For and Royal Mail Tracked 48
Tuesday 22 December Royal Mail Tracked 24
Wednesday 23 December Special Delivery Guaranteed

0 comments
Add comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: